Services

  • FIT-OUT

    FIT-OUT is a set of services for design, construction, decoration and engineering equipment of interior of commercial properties. In the context of FIT-OUT projects PRIDEX provides services of the Design & Build format, i.e. the Company carries out on its own all phases from design to substantial completion and also acts as a general contractor for construction of office interiors according to already developed designs.


  • REFURBISHMENT

    Refurbishment is a set of studies on resources of an already-existing building, development of a new project concept and implementation of design, construction and engineering support for office interior. Such projects are often delivered in functioning business centers.


  • TURN-KEY

    Turn-Key is a set of comprehensive studies on the Customers requirements to office interior design and engineering equipment, development of a clear understanding of possibilities of an existing building, making decisions about refurbishment of an existing office or search for a new premises with participation of leading brokerage firms, project development and turnkey construction of office interior, according to the Customers specific nature.


  • RECONSTRUCTION OF DETACHED BUILDINGS

    Reconstruction of detached buildings is a set of activities for dismantling of internal structures and outdated utility lines, replacing roofs and facades, providing the building with new basic engineering systems, development of new space-planning decisions, construction and decoration of interiors as well as engineering equipment of office interiors.


PRIDEX 20082016

tel/fax: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Site developed by Webway

Услуги

  • FIT-OUT

    FIT-OUT – это комплекс работ по проектированию, строительству, отделке и инженерному оснащению внутренних помещений объектов коммерческой недвижимости. В рамках FIT-OUT проектов PRIDEX оказывает услуги формата Design&Build, то есть самостоятельно реализует все этапы от проектирования до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию, а также выполняет функции генерального подрядчика строительства офисных интерьеров по уже разработанным проектам.


  • Реновация

    Реновация – это комплекс работ по изучению ресурсов существующего помещения, разработки концепции нового проекта, осуществлению работ по проектированию, строительству и инженерному обеспечению офисного интерьера. Подобные проекты зачастую реализуются в условиях действующего бизнес-центра.


  • Turn-Key

    Turn-Key – это комплекс работ по всестороннему изучению требований клиента к офисному интерьеру и его инженерному оснащению, формированию объективного представления о возможностях существующего помещения, выработке решения о реновации существующего офиса либо поиску нового помещения с привлечением ведущих брокерских компаний, разработке проекта и строительству «под ключ» офисного интерьера, соответствующего специфики клиента.


  • Реконструкция зданий

    Реконструкция отдельностоящих зданий – это комплекс работ по демонтажу внутренних конструкций и устаревших коммуникаций, замене кровли, фасадов, обеспечению здания новыми базовыми инженерными системами, разработке новых объемно-планировочных решений, строительству и отделке внутренних помещений и инженерному оснащению офисных интерьеров.


  • Fit-out консультант

    Концепция услуг для собственников бизнес центров от PRIDEX предусматривает комплекс мер, направленных на эффективную поддержку реализации предложений офисной недвижимости на рынке. Подобный формат сотрудничества позволяет девелоперам выводить на рынок максимально конкурентоспособное предложение, учитывающие все требования потенциального арендатора к офисному интерьеру и гарантирующее конкретные сроки переезда в полностью готовый офис.


© Компания PRIDEX 2008–2017

тел/факс: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Разработка сайта Webway