ss

International
Eco-standards

The green building principles are based on leading rating systems of environmental certification for buildings and premises. Currently, this is the fastest growing field in the construction industry. Among the recognized leaders of the certification system there are LEED, BREEAM and DGNB. PRIDEX is one of the few companies in the Russian market, which has a successful experience in delivering certified projects of commercial interiors.


INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS FOR ENVIRONMENTAL CERTIFICATION


LEED

“Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design” is a rating system of certification for so-called green buildings. This system was developed in 1993 as a Green Building standard for measuring energy efficiency and sustainability of projects and buildings. The LEED system was developed by the United States Green Building Council (USGBC) as a standard for measuring energy efficient, sustainable and green projects as well as for transition of the construction industry to designing, constructing and operating such buildings.

More about LEED


BREEAM

The first international Green certification system was developed in 1990 by the British organization BRE Global and it was a method for assessing the environmental performance of buildings called BREEAM (BRE Environmental Assessment Method). The BREEAM system is an example of a successful concept that effectively implements the environment protection against human activity through satisfying the interests of all market participants without involving international or local law as penal deterrence.

More about BREEAM

 

DGNB

The DGNB Certification System was developed by the German Sustainable Building Council to be used as a tool for the planning and evaluation of buildings in this comprehensive perspective on quality. As a clearly arranged and easy to understand rating system, the DGNB system covers all relevant topics of sustainable construction, and awards outstanding buildings in the categories bronze, silver, and gold. Six subjects affect the evaluation: ecology, economy, social-cultural and functional topics, techniques, processes, and location. The certicate demonstrates, in a quantiable way, the positive effects of a building on the environment and on society.

More about DGNB

© PRIDEX 2008–2020

tel/fax: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Site developed by Webway

+

Международные
эко-стандарты

Принципы зеленого строительства основаны на ведущих рейтинговых системах экологической сертификации зданий и помещений. В настоящее время данное направление является наиболее динамично развивающейся отраслью строительства. Среди признанных лидеров – системы сертификации LEED, BREEAM, DGNB. PRIDEX является одной из немногих компаний на российском рынке, которая располагает успешным опытом реализации сертифицированных проектов коммерческих интерьеров.


Международные стандарты экологической сертификации

LEED 

«Руководство в энергетическом и экологическом проектировании» является рейтинговой системой сертификации для так называемых Зеленых зданий (greenbuilding). Эта система была разработана в 1993 году как Зелёный строительный стандарт измерения энергоэффективности и экологичности проектов и зданий. Система LEED разработана Американским советом по зелёным зданиям — United States Green Building Council (USGBC) как стандарт измерения проектов энергоэффективных, экологически чистых и устойчивых (sustainable) зданий для осуществления перехода строительной индустрии к проектированию, строительству и эксплуатации таких зданий.
Узнать больше о LEED


Breeam

Первой системой международной Зелёной сертификации стал разработанный в 1990 г. британской организацией BRE Global метод оценки экологической эффективности зданий BREEAM (BRE Environmental Assessment Method). Система BREEАM служит примером удачной концепции, эффективно реализующей защиту окружающей среды от человеческой деятельности за счет удовлетворения интересов всех участников рынка без привлечения международного или местного права в качестве карательного инструмента.
Узнать больше о BREEAM


DGNB

Система сертификации DGNB была разработана немецким Советом по устойчивому строительству для использования в качестве инструмента при проектировании и оценке качества зданий во всесторонней перспективе. Являясь наглядной и понятной рейтинговой системой, система DGNB охватывает все значимые вопросы устойчивого строительства и отмечает выдающиеся здания по категориям: бронза, серебро и золото. Существует шесть аспектов, влияющих на оценку: экология, экономика, социально-культурный и функциональный аспекты, методы, процессы, а также расположение. Сертификат свидетельствует о положительном воздействии строительства на окружающую среду и общество в количественном выражении.

Узнать больше о DGNB

© Компания PRIDEX 2008–2018

тел/факс: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Разработка сайта Webway