ABOUT

PRIDEX is a professional development and construction company rendering a full range of services for design, construction and engineering equipment of commercial real estate and holding a dominant position in the Russian FIT-OUT market.

PRIDEX has developed and uses an internal quality control system, which significantly simplifies working with management companies and protects the interests of the client. Internal quality standards are constantly being improved, given the innovative technologies that affect particularly the areas of environmental protection and workplace safety.

PRIDEX has the most effective market FIT-OUT business structure with significant labor and financial resources. Responsible approach and operational experience in delivering diversified projects allows us to provide a stably high performance level and record-breaking speed of construction.

Client-oriented and intelligent approach, striving to meet the most demanding expectations at the highest level, and business transparency are the main competitive advantages and pride of PRIDEX.


 

 

© PRIDEX 2008–2016

tel/fax: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Site developed by Webway

О Компании

PRIDEX – профессиональная строительная компания, осуществляющая полный цикл услуг по проектированию, строительству и инженерному оснащению объектов коммерческой недвижимости, занимающая лидирующие позиции на российском рынке FIT-OUT.

PRIDEX разработала и использует внутреннюю систему контроля качества, что значительно упрощает работу с управляющими компаниями и защищает интересы клиента. Внутренние стандарты качества постоянно совершенствуются, учитывая инновационные технологии, затрагивающие, в том числе, сферы защиты окружающей среды и безопасности труда.

PRIDEX обладает наиболее эффективной для рынка FIT-OUT бизнес-структурой, располагающей значительными трудовыми и финансовыми ресурсами. Ответственный подход и опыт реализации разноплановых проектов позволяют компании обеспечивать стабильно высокий уровень качества и рекордные темпы строительства.

Клиентоориентированный и интеллектуальный подход, стремление на высшем уровне соответствовать самым взыскательным ожиданиям и прозрачность бизнеса являются основными конкурентными преимуществами и предметами гордости PRIDEX.

© Компания PRIDEX 2008–2017

тел/факс: +7 (495) 646-10-12

info@pridex.ru

Разработка сайта Webway